Fin Fox Personal Training


Three years ago I started my own fitness journey, I had no background in health in fitness and I was nearly 17 stone. After life changing events I decided I didn’t want to keep pretending I was happy anymore, instead, I chose to make easy healthier lifestyle choices. I lost 7 stone, stopped smoking, stopped drinking and started really taking care of my nutrition. 


The gym was never my friend and I was always scared of fitness classes so I hired a personal trainer and we worked together on body weight training exercises that were perfect for me. I went on to train on my own building up my confidence with everything I’d been taught and started cross training with; running & cycling. As I lost the rest of the weight I knew this was what I wanted to do for the rest of my life. 


After I proved I could do this myself I took on full time studies to learn how to help others change their lives too. Now fully certified I have a full range of qualifications and experience to help other people who want a better life for themselves. I changed my life for the better and so can you. 


Whatever your goal, be it; weight loss, healthy eating, improving fitness or learning to live a more balanced healthy lifestyle I’m here to teach you how to make your goals happen. I’m not here to make you do anything you don’t want to do, I’m here to help you learn to how reach your own personal goals. I will teach you how to train your body in the most efficient way to build the body and confidence you’ve always wanted. I never thought it was possible but I realised by believing that I was holding myself back from so many life opportunities in the future. 

Invest in yourself, learn from someone who knows how hard it is and who has proved first hand what can be done first so you know it is possible. Tell me what you need and I will make it happen. 
What you need to know:

  • No gym membership required
  • No experience necessary
  • Gym or at home fitness taught
  • Discounts for block booking
  • Weight loss guaranteed
  • Training methods for life

What I do:

  • Personal Trainer & Gym Instructor
  • Sports Therapist (Injury Prevention)
  • Pre & Post Natal Exercise Instructor
  • Weight loss coach with 7 stone personal weight loss
  • Nutritionist
  • Body Weight Circuit Trainer
  • Spin Coach
  • Boxing Conditioning Instructor
  • Kettlebell Sport & Fitness Trainer
  • English Athletics Run Leader
  • Running Coach for Quakers RC

Book your free consultation to find out if I’m the right Trainer for you by emailing wolfpacktraining@outlook.com or by calling 07980142244. 

Change your life!

Leave a Reply

