New You in 2017!


I’m 34, I’m a Mum and I lost 7 stone through healthy eating and exercise. No surgery, no magic pills, no expensive shakes and I’ve kept the weight off.

I never thought I could do this but I learned how through professional coaches and now I want to teach you. I’m now a healthy living coach too, fully certified Personal Trainer, Nutritionist & Sports Massage Therapist, owner of Wolfpack Training UK. I gave up my career in finance nearly two years ago to do this full time because I want to help as many people as possible find their true self and live a healthy happier life. I was tired of Fitness Instructors who knew nothing personally about weight loss struggles and unsustainable eating plans I couldn’t stick to.

My Personal Training clients have a scheduled structured plan specifically designed for them but for those who just can’t commit to that right now why don’t I teach you how to do this in your own time? 

With the Bliss Transformation Classes in 6 weeks I will teach you the basics you need to make long lasting Fitness, Nutrition and Wellbeing healthy lifestyle choices, with a take home program, so you can become the best version of yourself in 2017. 

Bliss Transformation Classes:
Fitness
I’m a certified Pre and Post Natal fitness instructor so I teach safe at home body weight training exercises where you can choose your target areas and progress your fitness training in your own time. You will have take home workouts, manageable, flexible exercise plans to suit your goals. No gym memberships, expensive equipment or excessive time required. Everything you take away will encourage and motivate you to reach your personal goals in 2017. 

Nutrition
You will learn easy quick healthy meal preps for you and your family with affordable nutritious meals even the children will love. You’ll learn how to fuel your body through learning about food macros and micronutrients to give you great energy throughout the day. No more uncontrollable cravings or food guilt, we can enjoy wine & chocolate with balance. 

I was tired of faddy diets and just putting the weight back. This is learning a new balanced lifestyle enjoying the foods you love in a healthy way. 

Wellbeing
To be the best for your family it’s vital for you to take time for yourself. We’re going to learn established techniques in controlled breathing and massage to help you balance your busy life and hectic schedule. Together we will learn in a positive way how to reward yourself, take quality time for you, rebalance and appreciate the strong woman you are. 

This is a beginners 6 week course with a take away portfolio. I want to help as many ladies as I can but I am limited on numbers. The 6 week evening course is £60 starting Tuesday 10th January at West Park Academy. (If you have childcare issues please get in touch.)
For any further questions or for help with weight loss my number is 07980142244. For free advice and tips see the other website post & social media links 

Leave a Reply

