Message to bullies!

img_7008

Sadly bullies exist because it’s the only way some people know how to feel significant in life. You can’t change anyone but you can choose to rise above bad behaviour. Sadly I’ve faced many bullies in my life but i’ve got through it by learning to fight, making more of myself and giving back when I can. When you do this, the bullies just become insignificant. So yes, I thank them for the life lesson because without it I wouldn’t have the strong, powerful, gorgeous Wolfpack I have today. Love & light xx

About Miss Fox-Wolfpack Training

Certified Personal Trainer, Run Coach, Nutritionist & Sports Therapist dedicated to health & wellbeing.
This entry was posted in Healthy mindset and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

